Add an option to archive student groups
Users need a feature to quickly clear all data from existing student groups so they can start over with new students without having to delete each student individually. This would simplify class management from year to year or when preparing for new sessions.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Florian Barral
Feb 3
Bonjour Stéphanie, merci pour cette autre suggestion! La demande fait aussi completement sens pour gérer les nouvelles années scolaires. Plusieurs utilisateurs nous ont remonté des besoins similaires, c'est clairement un sujet qu'on a identifié. On reviendra vers vous quand on aura des avancées à partager.